Latest Solidarity Issue

Executive Board

International Executive Board

The UAW International Executive Board is responsible for carrying out the programs and policies approved by the Constitutional Convention delegates and running the day-to-day operations of the International Union.

The 14-member board consists of five officers — the president, secretary-treasurer and three vice presidents — and 9 regional directors. All are elected to four-year terms by delegates to the UAW Constitutional Convention.

UAW Officers

Dennis Williams

Gary Casteel



James Settles, Jr.
Vice President


Cindy Estrada
Vice President

Norwood Jewell
Vice President