International Executive Board

The UAW International Executive Board is responsible for carrying out the programs and policies approved by the Constitutional Convention delegates and running the day-to-day operations of the International Union.

The board consists of five officers — the president, secretary-treasurer and three vice presidents — and 8 Regional Directors. All are elected to four-year terms by delegates to the UAW Constitutional Convention.



President Ray Curry

Secretary – Treasurer

Secretary-Treasurer Frank Stuglin

Vice President

Vice President Cindy Estrada

Vice President

Vice President Chuck Browning

Regional Directors

Region 1 Director James Harris
Region 1 Director James Harris
Region 1A Director Laura Dickerson
Director Steve Dawes
Region 1D Director Steve Dawes
Region 2B Director Wayne Blanchard
Region 4 Director Ron McInroy
Region 8 Director Mitchell Smith
Region 9A Director Beverley Brakeman